Suicide Silence Release Music Video For Their New Single, “Two Steps”

California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14, 2020, via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band releases their new single, “Two Steps” which can be seen here

Pre-order the album digitally to receive an instant download for “Two Steps,” “Feel Alive,” “Meltdown” & “Love Me To Death” (via Amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save it via SpotifyApple Music & Deezer

Listen to “Two Steps” “Feel Alive,” “Meltdown” & “Love Me To Death” in the NB New Releases Playlists: /

SUICIDE SILENCE announced their Become The Hunter release show at Brick By Brick on February 14th. Joining the band are BAD OMENS,OH, SLEEPERTHOUSAND BELOW and BLOODLINE.

In case you missed it, the band released a trilogy of music video directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. Check out all 3 videos below.

Confirmed dates for the JINJER “Tour Of Consciousness” North American tour are:
4/23/2020 San Francisco, CA @ The Filmore
4/24/2020 Los Angeles, CA @ Belasco Theater
4/25/2020 Las Vegas, NV @ House Of Blues
4/26/2020 Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom
4/28/2020 Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
4/29/2020 Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
4/30/2020 Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall
5/03/2020 Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa
5/05/2020 Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
5/06/2020 Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
5/07/2020 Silver Spring, MD @ The Filmore Silver Spring
5/10/2020 Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl
5/12/2020 Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theater
5/13/2020 Nashville, TN @ Brooklyn Bowl
5/16/2020 Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave II
5/17/2020 Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues
5/19/2020 Minneapolis, MN @ The Filmore Minneapolis
5/20/2020 Lawrence, KS @ Granada Theater
5/22/2020 Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theater
5/23/2020 Denver, CO @ Summit

Become The Hunter track listing:
Two Steps
Feel Alive
Love Me To Death
In Hiding
Death’s Anxiety
Skin Tight
The Scythe
Serene Obscene
Disaster Valley
Become The Hunte

Suicide Silence 
Website | Facebook | Instagram

Facebook Comments