SUICIDE SILENCE Release Music Video For “Love Me To Death”

Pre-Order Available For Become The Hunter!

California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14, 2020, via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band release the music video for “Love Me To Death“. Directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, the new 18+ music video can be seen below:

Become The Hunter will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case
  • Vinyl
    • Bone with Black Splatter (Limited to 1500)
    • Clear with Black/White Splatter (Limited to 600)

Pre-order your copy of Become The Hunter  in the format of your choice here:
Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer:

Earlier this week, the band released part 1 of “Meltdown” which was directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. Watch the music video here:

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

No photo description available.
Become The Hunter track listing:
Two Steps
Feel Alive
Love Me To Death
In Hiding
Death’s Anxiety
Skin Tight
The Scythe
Serene Obscene
Disaster Valley
Become The Hunter

11/15/2019  Cafe Iguana – Monterrey, Mexico 
11/17/2019  Ace Of Spades – Bogota, Columbia
11/19/2019  Distorsion – Cali Columbia
11/30/2019  Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA

Photo by: Hristo Shindov

Suicide Silence 
Website | Facebook | Instagram

Facebook Comments